Updates!

8 Nov

Wow has it really been July since I last made a post to my wonderful blog? Sheesh where has the time gone. Well, I apologize for the delay, but I do have great things to share:

  • My internship with Edelman ended in October 9th and I was hired full-time as a Account Coordinator with Equals Three Communications the same day!
  • I moved from a basement room in Upper Marlboro into a house in Washington, DC just last week.

My head is still spining from all the changes, but they’re much needed changes for my growth. Over the weekend I finally unpacked my boxes from the move and now my bedroom actually resembles a place of solitude and peace rather than a storage facility.

So life is good!

Can you believe its almost 2010?  What are your goals for the next year? E-mail me your goals at mariajamespr@gmail.com or leave your comments here. I’d love to feature them on Wednesday!

Blessings,

Maria

Leave a Reply

